Survey Research & Evaluation

Survey Research & Evaluation grew out of a spin-off from Humboldt University in Berlin and its Centre for Social Research, founded by Bernd Wegener in 1995. Besides survey and evaluation research, the institute engages in studies in architectural sociology and sustainable housing.

Find information about Bernd Wegener here.

CV Bernd Wegener


Portfolio

Backed by own methodological research, Survey Research & Evaluation is well-experienced in the application of all sorts of social sciences methods: conceptualising, implementing and analysing evaluation studies, we perform media and social research projects on the highest academic level.


We are working together sucesssfully

Gesellschaft für empirische Sozialforschung und Evaluation

uzbonn is a spin-off company of the Center of Evaluation and Methods (ZEM) of the University of Bonn. Since 2011 it offers solutions for applied and basic research interests in empirical social science und evaluation.

https://www.uzbonn.de/

Humboldt Innovation

Humboldt Innovation (HI) is an establishment of Humboldt University Berlin. As a wholly-owned subsidiary and the knowledge and technology transfer office of the university, HI acts as a liaison between university and industry.

https://www.humboldt-innovation.de/

GESIS

GESIS – Leibniz-Institute for the Social Sciences is the largest infrastructure institution for the Social Sciences in Germany. More than 250 employees in three locations (Mannheim, Cologne, Berlin) provide national and international research-based infrastructure services.

https://www.gesis.org/

Research Partner


//test

Survey Research & Evaluation

Survey Research & Evaluation, Institut für Empirische Sozialforschung und Evaluation, ist aus einer Ausgründung der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin und dem von Bernd Wegener 1995 gegründeten Zentrum für empirische Sozialforschung an der Humboldt-Universität hervorgegangen. Neben der Umfrage- und Evaluationsforschung stehen architektursoziologische Untersuchungen über die Bedingungen nachhaltigen Wohnens im Vordergrund der Arbeit des Instituts.

Informationen zu Bernd Wegener finden Sie hier.

CV Bernd Wegener

Leistungen

Vor dem Hintergrund eigener Methodenforschung verfügt Survey Research & Evaluation über ausgewiesene Kompetenzen im Umgang mit Methoden der empirischen Sozialforschung. Konzeption, Umsetzung und Auswertung von Evaluationen, Medien- und Sozialforschungsstudien können auf hohem wissenschaftlichen Niveau umgesetzt werden.

Wir arbeiten erfolgreich zusammen

Gesellschaft für empirische Sozialforschung und Evaluation

uzbonn bietet als Ausgründung aus dem Zentrum für Evaluation und Methoden der Universität Bonn seit 2011 maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Fragestellungen und Forschungsinteressen in den Bereichen empirische Sozialforschung und Evaluation an.

https://www.uzbonn.de/

Humboldt Innovation

Die Humboldt Innovation ist die Wissens- und Technologietransfergesellschaft der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin. Als 100%iges Tochterunternehmen der Universität ist sie die Schnittstelle zwischen Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft und Anlaufstelle und Service-Center für Gründungen aus der Universität.

https://www.humboldt-innovation.de/

GESIS - Leibniz-Institut für Sozialwissenschaften

GESIS ist die größte deutsche Infrastruktureinrichtung für die Sozialwissenschaften. Mit seinen über 250 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern an drei Standorten (Mannheim, Köln, Berlin) erbringt GESIS überregional forschungsbasierte Dienstleistungen.

https://www.gesis.org/

Forschungspartner

//test